The Wrench is an item which all players have by default, along with the Fist. It allows players to view information about other players or to change the properties of certain items.
When the wrench is selected, players can click on any Wrench in the world to edit or view it. When wrenching the Wrench next to a player's name, they will view information about them such as their username and level as well as being able to select options to trade, kick, pull, ban or add as a friend, depending on their power in the world.
Wrenching a block or placed item will allow the player to edit the properties of the item. Wrenching a Lock will allow the player to change properties such as public build or give people access. Wrenching a Punch Jammer will allow the player to silence the item or allow public to toggle the item on or off. There are many other items which can be wrenched and can be seen in the info of the item (if it says "This item has properties which can be adjusted with the Wrench.")
Attempting to trade, trash or recycle the item will generate the message "You'd be sorry if you lost that." instead.
Attempting to drop the item will generate the message "You can't drop that."
- Moderators have "Freeze" and "View/Punish" label when they wrench a player.
- Super Supporters have a bigger Wrench at the end of their name.